Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-85 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enigmatic and exciting, mysterious, and deeply passionate in all things I am seeking out a new chapter. Someone to share with may be nice.

In his own words

I have lived, lost, fallen, and risen. I only ask for complete and total honesty in my friends. I am very passionate, a little too impulsive at times within reason, and just out of a (16) yr relationship of total unwavering commitment which started at 19. Treading carefully. I do think it's very cute that even in today's time some women still struggle in asking for a date or. Feel free to start a conversation, I'm having flashbacks of a grade school dance, lol. P.T.S.D. anyone? I am more importantly looking for decisive women who know what they want and go after it. Please show some effort. Providing you don't message me, chances are I will not either. Communication is also a two way street in my humble opinion. :-). It takes more than one to participate. I want to have some fun with this process so ultimately (if) a relationship develops that is great. Some physical and intellectual chemistry is a necessary step along the way to that point. Friends are welcome, dates are fun, more depends on the experience. :-) Chances are if I have viewed your profile which I read, lol, there is an interest on my part. I am a hopeless romantic and have lived a hard life. I taught myself to be a man by watching and listening to the greatest love songs and movies. I have a very broad taste in music, love to cook, travel, and cuddle at home. I have been told I am "A man's man", whatever that means. I believe strongly in chivalry, honor, integrity, and moral character. Flip side to that and I will be completely honest as I tend to be I can be a little wild. I have worked on and off as an adult model which was an experience to say the least. I have worked in many fields from being a nuclear power plant inspector, sales, inventory control, procurement, and logistics management. I was actually inside the nuclear containment reactor in late 2009 in Three Mile Island during the 2nd radiation leak at the plant that made national news. I might just glow in the dark so fair warning ;-). No health issues just a fun couple of weeks. I love to be empathetic, loyal, and truly care about people finding any way I can to help. I have two beautiful boys who live with their mother which I miss with all my heart and soul. I have tried to become the most well rounded man within my capabilities because quite honestly I have steep shoes to fill! My family's heritage has been traced back to the 1500's being of Scottish descent. The tattoo across my chest is to pay homage to my deceased grandmother who was the most incredible woman I have ever known. She buried three of her children and her husband before being taken by cancer. "Audentes Fortuna Juvat" is my family's clan motto meaning "Fortune Favors The Bold". I try to live my life every day by that mantra. Innocently sarcastic and relentlessly playful. Laughter is important to me. I am very confident as a person on the whole but despise arrogance. No boys here. No disrespect to anyone else. I gauge that based on loss, love, compassion, generosity, selflessness, and honor. I have spent my life trying to become the perfect man or at least as close as I may come. I work at it every day. I am not a douche to surmise. I am unfiltered though ;-). I'd love to chat, have a drink, shoot some pool, see a show, or just hang out. The rabbit hole goes deep with this one so be prepared for an intellectual conversation of depth and substance. We could always just have some fun as well. I find attraction in someone's heart and genuine nature. Please be real and I will do the same. For those of you I do not get to meet or speak to, please be safe ladies. I truly wish and hope you find what you are looking for here. I am an open book so ask away, I have no secrets, nor will I lie. Tootles. PPS, if you'd like the phone number ladies please ask for it. It's pretty straight forward :-). I won't just offer it up, kinda quirky like that. I won't bite unless asked to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have fostered and adopted over 50 pets over the last decade. All were loved unconditionally, and carefully selected to provide to the right families. All animals were strays, pound rescues, or fostered through an organization. I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know any as of yet. I am hoping to change that with a willing volunteer. I have seen some and remembering what it's like to have a pulse. :-). I get happier with good company, good food, and good beverages.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to be impulsive and adventurous. I want to explore all things life has to offer. My music is a healing power that is hard to describe being so diverse. Sums me up in so many ways and there is too much to list.

For fun

I love to be spontaneous. I'm all for cuddling at home to some great tv, cooking in and jumping in the pool, dining out and a walk, taking the boat out for some fishing or a cruise, or anything that strikes the mood. I will surprise so..careful. :-)

Last read

Do texts count? JK. I read people, life, love, work, honor, and the pursuit of happiness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am self employed, yet retired with a pension from a professional career after multiple years of service. I worked in the nuclear field for a while and have some aspirations to return to it soon. Right now I run 3 other businesses. Keeps me busy ;-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some might notice latin across my chest. The piece is my family clan motto (Scottish decent) which was traced to the 1500's. Placed on purpose as an homage to my deceased grandmother who buried 3 of her children followed by her husband before dying.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have recently started to open up my horizons to new possibilities in this aspect. Raised roman catholic I found myself seeking more. I would love to hear and look into other experiences, but I have found myself most drawn to Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college but mostly professional certifications ranging from procurement and inventory control management to NDT testing. (Ultrasonics, Liquid Penetrant, Magnetic Particle, and Eddy Current) inspections through nuclear power and fossil.