Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ship it! I'm All In!

In his own words

I'm Casey. I'm an entrepreneur. I enjoy a good laugh. It doesn't take a whole lot to make me smile. I'm pretty happy most the time already. I have an 80 lb lap dog. His name is Buddy and if you ever meet him, you will want to take him home with you. I am a circuit event poker player. What does that mean? Well it means I play a lot of poker! Yes poker is a game, but if you don't understand poker or the point in playing, go ahead and ask. Not everyone gets it. I would love to talk about it. *I'm currently touring the Mid West playing poker everywhere I go and looking for a place to settle down. I'll be in Arkansas from 12/23 to 01/03/14. This site say's to talk about what makes me unique... Hmm... Well the truth is, I would give the shirt off my back to anyone who needed. I'm genuinely a nice guy and will always work towards being a better person. If you are interested in talking sometime don't hesitate to send me a message. I could be wrong, but sometimes I feel like it is a little too forward sending messages to women considering I don't know them. I am looking to meet someone special. No random hook ups. So if you are out there, allow yourself to be seen. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buddy the dog is nearly 8 years old. He is a 80 lb lap dog. He is great with kids and sleeps on the bed with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camp Fires


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

I do a lot of fishing. Catch and release though. I think it's therapeutic. It helps me get my mind off of things that are bothering. I play poker too. Quite well. Challenge me :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a window cleaning company, and I am also a senior portrait photographer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What do I put here?
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't discriminate against other people's faith or religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm enrolled at UIndy.