Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In his own words

I am outgoing, I love to laugh and be around funny people. I'm a navy submarine veteran but don't get the wrong idea, I'm over the military. I'm a bit of a wise ass but not at all rude. I've spent the last three years sailing on merchant ships, mostly in the far east and the gulf of Alaska. Nature and the ocean are my two loves. I am currently in college and I love it, I can't believe I waited this long to do it. Friends and family are very important to me and I am as loyal a friend as anyone could have. I am well traveled and curious about the world at large. I love the outdoors and visiting new places, it's really my passion. I have a soft spot for animals and people less fortunate than myself and have zero tolerance for bigotry or greedy people. As far as an ideal match, I'm not sure I have one. I definitely am not looking for someone who mirrors my own interests and values. A strong minded, independent woman is very attractive to me! I mostly am looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoys the finer things in life. If you want to go to bars and do shots please don't bother, not that I haven't done that but I'm over it.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old beagle named Monty, he's the #1 dog in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I've never been. The dog beach in Huntington, Matzu's, main street sometimes. Anywhere north of Los Angeles. I love Ventura county. Any national park. I'm a nature's child through and through.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love music, its a huge part of my life. I play guitar, poorly haha. Radiohead, Deer Tick, The Shins, Tupac, Pink Floyd, The Tragically Hip, Sublime, etc. Larry David is my absolute hero. I've been known to watch Seinfeld reruns for hours.

For fun

I am really all about new things. Its a hard question to answer...I love listening/talking about music, I love talking about politics and history. I really enjoy getting in the car and driving to somewhere Ive never been before...

Last read

Was "Into Thin Air" by John Krakauer. All of his books are amazing. I eat up nonfiction. I love Herman Melville, Oscar Wilde, Ernest Hemmingway, and above all Louis de Bernieres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a merchant sailor by trade (think those guys that got hijacked by somali pirates a few years ago) I only work half the year so in my off time I go to school here in Huntington Beach. I love my job, but it's time to settle down.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open minded, not into religion, more of a science guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Education is really important to me. I got a late start but I cherish every day that I'm in class. I love learning and abhor ignorance. Who says you can't go to college in your thirties?