Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 in Dana Point, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Does your mom know you're on here?

In his own words

Ok, why am I here? Im sure everyone on this site has asked themselves the same question. I believe that if you want something enough, the only way to get what you want is to give everything you have to the effort. You might not be successful everytime, but it's guaranteed you wont be if you don't even try. When it comes to relationships, I've found out that all the motivation in the world doesn't mean anything unless you have found the right person to be at your side. You can be the best friend, and fan of the person you are with, and find that it really isn't enough if you aren't compatible. So I guess that is why I am here. I want to find the right woman for me, and I know that I can if I take my time and see who is out there. I have never used a site like this to meet anyone. All my relationships in the past have been the result of chance or serendipity. But I'm willing to roll the dice and see what happens. I am looking for an attractive woman, on the outside as well as on the inside. I like to stay fit, and I would want the woman I was with to like to do the same. She has to be independent. I spend 12 to 13 days a month on the road as an airline pilot, getting a little "me time" isn't going to be a problem. I really enjoy spending my free time outside. I like to run, hike, take walks or ride bikes along the beach. I enjoy golf most of the year, and I like to ski in the winter. Even though I travel a lot for work, I still like to go on vacations or take little trips to Vegas, Tahoe, or Hawaii. Flying free is a definite plus. I know you are out there, I just dont know who you are yet. If you think it is you, please clue me in and let me know you found me. Send an email, and lets see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, or anywhere there is sun and sand.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Travel, music, good friends.

For fun

I like to work out, golf, walk or bike along the beach. I love the Lakers and Dodgers, enjoy watching or going to their games.

Last read

I read at least 3 or 4 books a month, so putting a title here would end up being dated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an airline pilot, so I travel alot. I am on the road about twelve days a month.....home for eighteen. Even though I am on the road alot, I still love to go to nice warm spots to relax. When I am at home, I like to make the most of it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in business, was a Navy aircraft carrier pilot for eight years.....have been an airline pilot ever since.