Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Erial, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe 2nd time is a charm??

In her own words

Flyers! Beach! Phillies! I love being outdoors and being at the jersey shore during the summer! I'm a laid back not a lot of thrills kind of girl! I'm made really happy with the littlest things in life. I like a lazy day watching the ball game and ordering take out! But I'm also up for getting dressed up for a night out. I love to travel, I've been out of the country a few times. I really want to go to Europe, and out west. I'm a s skeptic when it comes to this kind of thing, so I'd like to be proven wrong. I'm looking for someone to share life with and be a best friend too! I'm over the bar screen and meeting fake people. I work a 40 hour week which makes it hard to get out to meet new people. I guess that's why I'm here for "help!" Honesty and loyalty are keys to a relationship, a sense of humor and romance are a plus too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love golden retrievers. I always had them growing up and think they are the most loyal loving dogs ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

2nd st beach north wildwood :) Cruises, Mexico, Florida, anywhere tropical. I want to back to Hawaii and eventually to Ireland and Germany. I also enjoy the mountains and skiing in the winter, but hate the cold! Strange I know.

Favorite things

My iPod goes from country to wu tang! Pearl Jam is my favorite band ever! I still have my 10 tape from 6th grade, Idk how many times I've seen them! Going to the beach, cuddling, and spending time with friends and family is important!

For fun

I love going to flyers games and to concerts! And spending as much time on the beach as possible! I love to travel and see new places! I recently went to the Mexican Riviera, the west coast of Mexico is beautiful!

Last read

50 shades of grey! What girl hasn't read them! But I read a lot, not as much as I'd like too! I do have a valid library card!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a slave! Lol
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and a little German mixed in!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe everything happens for a reason! I recently just came back to the realization that their could be a higher power helping us along.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Once a Lewis Indian, always a Lewis Indian! Ha