Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Doing it, and doing it well

In his own words

Laid-back, easy going, sarcastic, quick-whited, charismatic, loyal, intelligent, open-minded, non-conformist, are just some of the words I would use to describe myself. I really try to give as much back as I receive from people. I tend to just go with the flow. I don't require much. There is a lot of interesting things going on in this world, so my focus gets divided sometimes, but what I do focus on, I give my all to. Currently in school, working on my degree in Kinesiology, focus on Fitness. I would want my partner to understand the importance of staying fit. Would like to open a sports training facility when I'm done with school or get into strength and conditioning coaching. I like being active, and an looking for someone that is as well, and would like to share their activities with me. I'm looking for a smart, charming, sexy, classy lady with a bit of a wild side (of course at appropriate times). Into sports, BBQ, beach, laughing, music, life, good times, fun with friends, alone time, beautiful surroundings, travel, stability, adventure, and relaxation. A strong family background would be nice too. Sound like you? send a wink Can't wait to hear from you! Thanks and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rotty named Lola. She's my baby (if your looking for my soft side).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I have been is Barcelona, Spain. Been there twice, France twice, England, Germany, Portugal. Loved the culture, art, architecture, & history of those places. Recently went on a Caribbean cruise for a week, best time of my life.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Good people, good conversation, and good times. Music that sets my mind free. Expanding my horizons, trying to be more openminded, and enjoying life's pleasures.

For fun

I love the Lakers! Huge sports fan. Go Dolphins! Nothing better than doing some tailgaiting before a game. Really into music. Don't have a favorite, just depends on what kind of mood I'm in. Mostly like to hang out with my friends have a good time

Last read

Not a big reader....more into art books (not picture books..HaHa)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree