Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew was the only someone for you? Wait! Did You Just Grab My Butt?

In his own words

My name is Casey but my friends get lazy and just call me Case. I'm ambitious, passionate and I'm open to just about everything life has to offer. Well... Just about everything, I'll probably hold off on the heroin and cross dressing but aside from that count me in! I like to laugh and enjoy life as much as possible. I love being a smartass and having fun with people. At the same time, I am driven to be the best in everything I do and take control of my life versus letting life happen. I like getting outside no matter what time of the year. Whether its snowboarding, boating, going to a concert, goin to a game or whatever. I enjoy doin it all. I've got my life well put together at this stage of the game and feel balanced. I've got a good career that I enjoy, and allows me to take time off. I've got good friends and a good family. I feel very fortunate to be where I am. I'd like to meet someone who is happy and has a good sense of humor. Life is a joke in a lot of ways and it's a lot more enjoyable if you see the good over the bad. I believe that relationships are supposed to enhance life, not make you depend on them to make or break your life. When I think about being in a good relationship, I start thinking about someone to take to travel with , someone to take out on the town, someone to dream up wild adventures with, someone to take out to that great restaurant, someone down to just take off on a sporadic trip. I like trying new things, meeting new people, and experiencing new places. I usually get out of the country at least twice a year and think it'd be awesome to have a someone special to explore the world with. Hopefully you'll leave the barf bag at home :) Life is good, if you feel the same shoot me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Queen Anne, Ballard, Capitol Hill

Favorite things

Movies: The Big Labowski, Dumb and Dumber, Braveheart, There's something about Mary, James Bond, the list goes on... TV: Anceint Aliens, Two and a Half Men, Gold Rush, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars Music: I Appreciate almost all of it.

For fun

Traveling,Scuba Diving, Sporting events, Concerts, Snowboarding, Poker, Fishing, Partying with friends.

Last read

Books: Only read books to learn something. Think and Grow Ritch, Ritch Dad Poor Dad, The Secret, Books about Karma, and life theories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Partner in a Real Estate Company, Owner/ Manager of Construction company, Owner/ Controller of Plumbing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 italian and the rest is a mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to three different smaller colleges playing baseball. Then dropped out to start businesses.