Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Just moved back to the Lou!

In his own words

I am a fun guy with a great sense of humor. I have good values and was raised right. People often refer to me as a "nice guy", which I feel is an accurate statement. I am close with my family especially my two older sisters, who taught me how to treat women and be classy without being a cheese ball. I am high energy and would like someone who is outgoing and fun. I like going out to bars, restaurants and clubs. I am a fan of many types of music especially, Blues, Rock, Jazz, Jam bands, Reggae etc. I am very adventurous and love outdoor activities with my toys .... sidecar motorcycle, scooter, kayak, and several ATV's. I enjoy entertaining friends and family, and often have parties and get togethers at my house or at our family farm or summer cabin. I am looking for a girl that is sweet but a little wild, spontaneous and fun.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Stella is half beagle and half jack Russel. She is the best dog In the world! I take her everywhere, she loves riding on my scooter, ATV and Golf Cart with me. She even has a helmet and doggles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to NOLA. But I love any place that has great live music or a great atmosphere. The Maple Leaf and Tips are some of my favs.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I love my dog Stella. I enjoy going to dog parks or anywhere scenic. Stella and I cruise around town on my scooter. She even has a helmet. I also enjoy sporting events, concerts and most outdoor activities. I am into good live music of all kinds

For fun

I enjoy going out to bars, sporting events and seeing live music. I like to camp, float, fish, ATV, Mt bike, snowboard, travel and ride my motorcycle around the city. I am a dog lover who takes my dog everywhere I can, and some places I can't.

Last read

I am currently reading a book on surgical laser physics and tissue interactions (real exciting. lol) The last book I read for pleasure was on India. I went there on vacation last September.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in Medical sales. I am currently selling surgical lasers to physicians and hospitals for several different specialties. I cover a 4 state territory, so I travel quite a bit.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic schools all my life, but don't make it to church very often.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Business administration