Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a Professional Latin Dancer because Dance is for me one of my passions. I love to Dance (Salsa,Merengue,Bachata,Tango,Regueaton,,R&B,Lounge,Tecno, and Dance. I'm a Professional Bartender certificated by the city of New York. I like to Drink (Wine,Vodka,Whisky,Cognac,Tequila,Rum,Liquour, and Beer. I love to eat Pasta, Salads and All types of Meat. I'm a Hard Working men, Organized, Honest, Generous, Kindness, Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spontanius, Romantic, Responsible, Respectful, Sincered, loyalty. I consider myself a Gentleman with a lot of beautiful intentions. I love to walk in the park and observe the magic of the natural enviroment. I love to listen music and see all kind of movies. I love to travel around the world to see the wonders of our planet earth. I love to meet other Races, Cultures and Customs in other countrys. I always like to help people no matter who they are in base of their Religion, Position, Color, Culture, Custom, Circunstances and Situations in life. I love to see sports like: (Baseball, Tennis, Futbol, Golf, Boxing, and UFC). I love to go to the Theaters, Movies, Opera, Concerts, Museuns of Art, Museun of History, Comedy Shows, Restaurants, Bars, Pubs, Clubs, Big Buildings like:(Chrysler, Empire State, and Rockefeller Center). I'm a men with great and wonderful family values. And My Ideal Match it could be Any Women with Wonderful Feelings the want to know me and love me for who Iam.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference