Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing and loyal. Looking for someone who can keep up!

In her own words

Let's see, about me... I'm very positive, creative, outgoing, compassionate, thoughtful and giving with the occasional wild side! ;-) In a good way though! Not your crazy ex girlfriend kind of way lol I also know how to appreciate someone with those kinds of qualities. I live to laugh and love to surround myself with people who genuinely care for others. I am pretty spontaneous and enjoy exploring new things. I am always on the hunt for another fun new place that isn't chain, and can find it anywhere you go type of place. Although I also enjoy nights in on the couch just watching movies and snuggling! Sometimes those are the best kinds of nights. About the active part of my life... I love working out! Anything that involves being active in the gym or outdoors I'm totally game for! I would love to share these same interests with someone, but I'm not a gym rat. I don't have to be there everyday to feel I got in a good work out. Being healthy and living the lifestyle are things I find very attractive. I enjoy taking care of myself inside and out! I was raised in the mid-west and have traditional values. I believe that the men should always treat their lady right! No lying, cheating, and no weird controlling or mommy issues. Unfortunately, I have had a few sour relationships in the past, so I know what I'm looking for and what I'm not. Loyalty is a BIG deal, and is a must. I am looking for someone that is trust worthy and knows the difference from right and wrong. Mutual respect for one another and communication I believe are the foundations to something great and permanent. So if your looking to have 5 different girl friends and think it's fun to play games, please pass up my profile. I'm not into it. I own my business and know how to work hard to get what I'm after. I absolutely love my career and find it one of the most satisfying things in my world. I am a Cosmetologist and have been in the industry my entire life. I guess you could say, 'it runs in the family'. I get to be creative and have good conversation all day long :-) To me it's the people and the conversation that make my days meaningful. Being creative and having people love what I do is my bonus. Owning my business is awesome because it allows me to have certain freedoms I would not have otherwise. I tend to take advantage of that, especially in the summers! If you want to know more, don't be shy... just ask ;-) Best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the places that are full of personality. Little of the beat and path types. Shugas, Cucuru, Meadow Muffins, The Keg, Tapateria ...etc

Favorite things

Concerts, bars, exercise classes, dance, live local music, dining out/in, local coffee shops, hiking, driving through the mountains, flying... pretty much anything :-)

For fun

On weekends I love to get out and explore new areas. I've lived in Springs almost 6 years and still find there are so many new things to try and see!

Last read

The 5 love languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm self employed and work in the beauty industry. I have worked on magazine shoots, teach as a Redken educator and also as a make-up artist. It all about creativity :-) and I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral