Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaryCaryC

38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm just a simple guy exploring a big,...

In his own words

I'm just a simple guy exploring a big, beautiful world. I value honesty, loyalty, straight talk, optimism, intellect, and wit. I am interested in conversations that have meaning and content. I love to spend time in the company of a few good friends. I have fun camping, trekking, boating, swimming, and all things outdoors. I like to play music, I like to go out and hear live music, and I could happily sit around with friends for hours listening to and talking about music. Now here comes the cool part: I live in India most of the year. Yes, that India. Cows, turbans, colorful silks, crappy roads, spicy curries, and more traditional yoga ashrams than you can shake a stick of sandalwood incense at. It is rewarding in many ways. But there's one thing I need that I can't find in India: you. A month probably isn't enough for anything life-changing to happen. A month probably isn't enough to make magic. On the other hand, if you believed in magic...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any fur babies of my own right now. Can I play with yours for an afternoon?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Choroni, Venezuela Breckenridge, Colorado Prague, Czech Republic Nam Hai beach, Da Nang, Vietnam Upper West Side, Manhattan

Favorite things

Salsa music, powdery beaches, tall mountains, orange sunsets, wagging dogs, giggling babies, generosity

For fun

On the town, out of town, Whatever. Joy is all around us.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, by Junot Diaz A Confederacy of Dunces, by John Kennedy Toole Survivor, by Chuck Palahniuk Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, by Hunter S. Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have the world's most ridiculously awesome job. She will have a calling that she loves and which makes the world a better place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It matters less to me what you believe. I will be more impressed if you have made a thoughtful and deliberate choice about your beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
"I never let my schooling interfere with my education." - Mark Twain