Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking to hookup. Take that elsewhere.

In her own words

I decided to join this website about a year ago, and after about two months of complete misses, I deactivated my subscription. Now that I have relocated to the Seattle area from LA, I have decided to give the site another try, because I find meeting people here to be incredibly difficult. So, I have decided not to rule anything out, and to give myself every opportunity to hopefully meet someone amazing in the interim of my living here. That philosophy in and of itself says a lot about my personality. I love to socialize, experience new things, and to simply LIVE. I have to be in love with whatever it is that I am doing, even if it is something as simple as sitting on the beach with a couple of friends and a case of Port Royal between us. I’m the person you call when you randomly want to drive to Canada, or fly into San Francisco. My answer will always be yes. I love to travel, which may (or may not) be directly attributed to my background. I am incredibly proud to be a German born, American raised Honduran girl so if you’re one of those people who don’t like foreigners, don’t message me. I’m educated, I have a great job which I love, and I feel life is only getting better with each day. I am ambitious to a fault, and would really love to meet someone who is able to talk business, politics and culture over a great glass of wine at Purple or The W. At the same time, if you’re cool with also being low key, going hiking or just engaging in some mindless conversation, that’s even better. I am obviously fairly straightforward, and prefer that my time isn’t wasted. At the same time, I am one of the kindest people you will ever come across. I guess I am looking for someone who does not only compliment my personality but also balance me out. If you can teach me something, that’s even better. No arrogance – biggest turn off ever. Don’t try to impress me – that’s a definite backfire. You need to be driven, and I really need to be able to respect you. This has nothing to do with what kind of car you drive and everything to do with what kind of man you are. If any of this sounds familiar, by all means, send me a message. You never know where it could go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

TV - Suits, Kardashians, Futbol. Foods - Sushi, Latin American, Italian. Music - Kanye West, Coldplay, Florence and the Machine.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, eating out at new restaurants, dancing, and art. I love anything that has to do with creativity. (architecture, writing, fashion, and design)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Afro Latino of Honduran decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing up my BS and seriously thinking about getting my Masters.