Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love meeting new people and starting new adventures.

In her own words

I moved to L.A. from the East Coast a little over a year ago to try something new and pursue a job opportunity. It's been a wild rollercoaster ride of a year, but I'm so happy to be here in the sunshine. About me? I'm little, but I have a lot of fire in me. I guess that comes from my Italian roots. I'm grateful for every day I'm given. I'm lucky enough to have my dream job which provides me a lot of fulfillment. My goal is to live life to the fullest, and I have big hopes for the future. I live an organized and well-planned life, but I always leave space for spontaneity and exploration. Love yoga, the beach, reading, meditating, spending time outside, watching sports, wine tasting, discovering new restaurants, and, of course, spending time with good people as much as possible. I'm looking for someone who has an appetite for adventure and can make me laugh. Someone who can keep me on my toes and call me out when I need it. I consider myself independent, driven, and passionate, so those are qualities I look for in others. I like spending time with people who know a lot about the world-- stimulating conversation is a must! Some people say I'm hard to read at first, so I'm looking for someone who can crack the proverbial shell.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat named Thomas Jefferson

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Hollywood, Runyon Canyon, Silverlake, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Malibu, Santa Barbara


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Weekends, coffee, Netflix, vino, Trader Joe's & Whole Foods, cocktails, cupcakes, Target, friends & family

For fun

Getting out of the house and soaking up the Cali sunshine!

Last read

Emma by Jane Austen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a speech language pathologist. I work with children at a hospital. I do what I love every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree from the University of Virginia.