Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could fill your cup

In his own words

I'm a positive and active person person who tries to make the most out of each and every day. I'm driven and goal oriented, I think that life is a journey and maintaining goals and always striving for self-improvement is one of the keys to happiness. I have one of my dream jobs, a NASA engineer. It's been fantastic so far, I work on some of the most groundbreaking projects in the world. Friends and family mean the world to me, I have some of the best people in my life that I could ever hope for. I would ideally like to be in a relationship if the right girl came along, but I am also interested in meeting new people and making friends. I'm not very fond of writing long paragraphs, so I'll just share a few of my interests. I would rather be in a conversation then lecture you about myself, but here are a few things that I really like Things I like: - Working out and staying in shape - Food, both going out to try something new and cooking (yes I cook and yes I enjoy it) - Sports, playing and watching (especially live!) - Hiking and rock climbing - Robert Griffin III - Craft beer - Movies (I might be a bit of a movie snob) - Playing my guitar - Concerts - Meditation - Fixing things (I'm an engineer, totally overconfident in my abilities but I can fix most things around the house) - TED Talks - Museum hopping - Learning - Reading - Things that fly - Spring and summer - Watersports and boats Things I don't like: - When people's Twitter accounts are private and I can't retweet them - Racism/sexism/hate (if you like to make those kinda jokes, sorry it won't work) - When people on TV have eyepatches (I'm talking about you, the Governor) - Accidentally being awkward and standing in people's way - When people use the word "literally" when they really mean "figuratively" - When the music at the bar is too loud and I can't hear anyone talking - When people don't know how to navigate traffic circles - When you lay in the grass for too long and get all itchy What I am looking for in a partner: - Adventurous - Kind and compassionate. I don't like gossip or talking badly about other people, it's a huge turn off for me - Bold enough to stand up for themselves, especially to me. I'm far from perfect, but I will always listen. Communication is so so important! - Foodie (if you're picky with food, sorry!) - Enjoys the outdoors (I can't stay cooped up indoors all weekend) - Likes to talk about ideas - Passionate - Genuine - Honest

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music - I like most music from rock to rap to indie to folk Movies - I am a total move snob. Anything by Pixar, directed by the Coen Brothers or Quentin Tarantino, or starring Daniel-Day Lewis TV - Breaking Bad and the Walking Dead

For fun

Playing guitar, watching sports, trying new restaurants, hiking, sailing, reading, learning, museum hopping, exploring the city, people watching

Last read

Various zen and meditation books, I know, I'm a total hippie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer for a NASA contractor. It's a pretty cool gig.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree