Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In her own words

I am a little old fashion... I like a man that opens the door for me, who takes my coat, who takes my hand when we are walking down the street., I am looking for a man that always makes me laugh. I am nice, articulate, a hopeless romantic and seriously funny with a great smile. My friends will describe me as down-to-earth, easy to be around, playful, positive, enthusiastic and loyal. I am someone who would go to a football game one day and the ballet the next day. My partner will always know he is appreciated in my life each day by expressed devotion, unquestioned faithfulness and simple acts of kindness. I want to meet a man that is adventurous, who loves the outdoors, who enjoys going to neighborhood restaurants, or divey bars as well as going to the arts; such as the ballet and the art museum. I like trying new things... Just started taking ballet pilates, tough but very fun. I'm not too athletic but I have hiked at the Red River Gorge and the Smokey Mountains, I'm still quite the beginner in hiking, but I love it and have my own hiking boots. I am looking to compliment (not complicate) someone's life. I am ready to meet you, so where are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an older cat named Lilly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Gatlinburg in the fall. I love going to the beach anytime. I love little out of the way stores and restaurants in old neighborhoods. I love the gas light district in Clifton. I'm loving Oakley and all the new places to visit in Oakley.

Favorite things

I love eating cereal for dinner when I'm not too hungry.. or mac & cheese anytime. I love grilled burgers and grilled chicken. I like all different kinds of music, country, pop, classic. Watching football is one of my favorite things to do.

For fun

I love football games... college and pro. I enjoy going to a baseball game once in awhile. I love going to the ballet. I like hiking /walking scenic trails. I enjoy little neighborhood bars and restaurants. I like just hanging out with my friends

Last read

I am reading a book about Steve Jobs by Walter Issacson, what an amazing and interesting person. I just bought a book by Caroline Kennedy, a collection of her favorite poems. I enjoy reading biographies and books that make you feel good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college