Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just an outgoing guy that likes to be outside,...

In his own words

Just an outgoing guy that likes to be outside, or sitting in front of my computer, love working on cars. Every man should at least be able to change the oil on his car. I am former Military, spent enough time deployed to rethink on what I should do when I get older. Now I work for South Holland Public Works. But if its between sharing my time between games or a potential girlfriend/wife I'm going to going with the girl, I also spend quite a bit of time at the bookstore, just soaking up information on things that I am interested in at the time, be it comic books, what type of parts to put on a car. usually on the weekends I go see movies and browse the shopping selection at the mall just to see what they have, but other than that I'm super in your face straight forward, and no I'm not afraid to be, send me a wink or a email if you are interested... And I seriously respect single mothers just because it takes one heck of a person to raise a child by one's self, I know my mom probably had her hands full with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I really want a Siberian Husky or a German Shepard, both are beautiful and strong dog and good to their owners/masters. Labradors are cool as well, smart dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Borders, or Barnes and Noble its just so relaxing in a book store, and I frequent popeyes quite a bit, love the chicken strips there.


DeVry University, Tinley Park, IL

Favorite things

Playing games online with friends, or talking with my buddies from the military about all the dumb and fun stuff we did.

For fun

Read books play video games, and work on my car from time to time. Really depends on what i feel like doing at the moment, I'm kind of spontaneous. Sometimes I'll randomly call someone up and say "Time to go watch a movie!"

Last read

Technical manuals I am constantly looking through books for information that helps me do my job better its a bit hard to say what is the last actual book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I think i am a mix of everything honestly, probably because i have nice curly hair for a black guy, i actually had a barber ask to buy my hair once
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love jesus and god
Languages: English Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college
The some college is from my technical training that I had in the Air Force, and the bit i did when i retired from the Air Force, as well as that from Devry