Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are the schweeeties at. no more honey badgers

In his own words

I am serious when necessary, but otherwise I'm a complete goofball and love nothing more than laughing and making other people laugh. I am a very happy person, and tend to be more on the optimistic side. I am the oldest of 4 brothers, and am extremely close to them. I am a gentleman, and I find that women appreciate that the older I get. I love a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously,and can laugh. I really take care of myself, and appreciate that quality in a significant other. I would love to have a girl who would go on an adventure with me every now and then. I enjoy downtime, but I tend to be very spontaneous. I enjoy nice things, and going nice places so a girl who is ok with dressing up every once in a while would be nice! I am ready for a sweet girl, a little bit of spice is nice lol, but over-all I need a sweet girl who enjoys being happy! A good relationship with your family would be nice, but is not a deal breaker!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a brand new puppy named Sophie, she's the cutest puppy I've ever seen, but she's definitely a handful to train, so be prepared for some puppy love, literally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here, but I really liked the Standard Pour in Uptown when I went.

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi. I love most types of music. I never rule anything out in the realm of music, but I typically prefer something with a good beat that I can workout to in the gym. I do love some R&B though!

For fun

In my spare time I work out, it's my passion and stress reliever. I also love going to the movies, but won't go alone! So hopefully we can go together.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader, just being honest. I think the last book I read for pleasure was Harry Potter when I was 13.. and I couldn't pronounce anyones names so i closed it and played my gameboy color. I want to start reading more though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Medical Sales, and love it. I am doing very well at my job and am extremely competitive. With that being said, the job can be very demanding at times.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. Faith in Jesus Christ, is an absolute must. I am in no way asking for perfection, because I'm no where near it. I just want a girl who will hold my hand in church and grow with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral