Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're so cool. You're so cool.

In her own words

I'm a small town, northern girl living the dream in NYC. I've been described as thoughtful, caring, a loyal friend, enthusiastic, funny, tall, and hospitable. I enjoy making others happy especially if I can help them experience something I find wonderful like a fine wine, delicious food or beautiful sunset through the buildings of NYC. I'm looking to share what I consider a very cool life with a guy who is strong (both physically and mentally), thoughtful, confident, passionate and can keep up a quick wit. I love to laugh and can't help that Top Secret and Anchorman are some of my favorite movies. If I can't laugh, I can't live! I love live music as many of my friends perform in venues in and around NYC including acoustic rock, jazz and even Broadway after shows. I'm an avid fan and even have accolades as a back up singer at the original Knitting Factory. (But I'm a much better listener!) I enjoy a variety of activities from playing basketball, biking in Central Park, visiting The Met to the subtleties of yoga. I'm a Yankees fan and love watching most live sports. Keeping active balances my life. I love the water so if there is a boat, beach or promenade and the sun is shining, I'm there! I have traveled many countries in Europe and all over North America. Big fan fare trips are great fun but I also enjoy weekend get-a-ways to quite towns whether they are near a beach, a mountain, vineyard or just a great friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ribbon on Downing Street, Yefsi, Bar Jamon, Jacobsen Orchard in Napa, Blue Hill at Stone Barns, Brookdale in NH, quite coves and running trails in Bermuda, Island of Paros, Dijon, Greyon in Switzerland


Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, wine, sports, live music, True Romance, Food Network

For fun

Of all the activities I enjoy doing (see above in "Interests" and "Sports and exercise"), it doesn't matter too much what it is as long as I am with my friends. They have been with me for the long road and I wouldn't change a single one of them

Last read

Blink - Malcolm Gladwell How to Love Wine - Eric Asimov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek/English/Ukranian - a nice mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree