Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, adventurous, drama-free and looking for a quality guy.

In her own words

I am a pretty independent person looking for the right guy to challenge me to try new things, make me laugh and talk about anything we feel like. I love spending time with a variety of people in a lot of different settings, getting outside to enjoy the weather, staying indoors with a good book or show or ... taking someone up on a new suggestion! I taught English In Japan for three years and built up my appreciation for Japanese food and culture, although I am still working on my language skills. I am impressed by a guy who has leadership skills in the real world but who is not afraid of having an equal partner in a relationship. I hope to find someone who shares my love of sports (playing and spectating), who plays competitively but is not "that jerk" on the team.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation so far was Thailand ... it had everything from great food, outdoorsy stuff to do, scuba, and of course relaxing on the beach! I actually haven't done a lot of travel within the U.S., so I would love to explore the East Coast soon


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Pretty typical music tastes: Green Day, Augustana, Counting Crows, Train ... Favorite TV shows include Boston Legal, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I spend a lot of time playing team sports (soccer, volleyball, softball), reading (I'm in two book clubs) and watching TV.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading "The Happiness Project" by Gretchen Rubin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently working for the federal government and enjoying it for the most part. It lets me put my research and writing skills to good use, and I also get to leave work at 5 every day and not think about it until the next morning!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm fourth generation Japanese American, meaning that all four sets of my great-grandparents moved here from Japan and the line has kept going from there. I grew up in Eastern Washington though, so I am still learning to like sushi.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian and go to church with my family on major holidays but don't go regularly
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral