Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Lets see, where should I start? My name is Carrie, I work as an Exercise Physiologist at a hospital. I absolutely love my job, I wake up each morning excited to go to work. I think that's important, I mean you spend most of your life at work, I feel like you should enjoy what you do. You only have so much time, you should do what makes you happy :) I am a laid back person, easy to get along with and I love to laugh. I love, love, love to travel! I love the beach, hiking, concerts, and anything outdoors. I'm always down for a random road trip. My friends and family are extremely important to me, I don't know where I would be without them. Im looking for someone that I can be silly and laugh with, that I can go out with and have a few drinks, and also someone that can stay in and watch a movie. I would like to meet someone that is easy going, fun, genuine, down to earth, and likes to try new things. I'm looking for a best friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog. Her name is Marlee ( I did not name her after the movie). She is the greatest dog ever!...I may be a little bias. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Piedmont Park and anywhere with a patio. I would have to say the beach is by far one of my favorite places.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things favorite things. Like I said, I LOVE to travel, if I could get paid to do it, I would! I went skydiving once,it was absolutely amazing. I would definitely go again. I would have to say my family, friends, and my dog are at the top of the list

For fun

Traveling, shooting the hooch, cookouts, hiking, concerts.

Last read

I love to read, my favorite are mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Exercise Physiologist at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference