Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. -ee cummings

In her own words

I've been in Vegas for about four years now by way of upstate New York (I still have a strong accent that I apparently say the letter "a" weird....personally I don't hear it haha) and then Ohio, where I went to school. I love living here and all of the opportunities afforded us "locals" so I'm hoping to find someone to share those activities and moments with. A bit about me: - I work in PR and marketing on the Strip. - I like to eat but not cook. I'm more from the school of Chef Boyardee than Le Cordon Bleu, but will try anything once (except calamari. I refuse). I ate a cricket with Andrew Zimmern from Bizarre Foods. - I'm competitive in any kind of game and love hosting game nights with friends. I hold an apartment record in Catch Phrase and once solved a Wheel of Fortune puzzle without any letters up on the board. - I laugh a lot and have a very loud one. - I'm trying to turn my cat into the next Internet sensation. - I'm down to try any new place/restaurant/bar/hole-in-the-wall. - I feel like everyone on here says they're sarcastic so I guess that's the cool thing to do. Sometimes I cross the line without realizing it, but I never mean to be mean. - I love all kinds of music and going out to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. I'm really looking forward to Cosmo's summer concert series and would love to go see smaller shows downtown. - Every guy on here says "not looking for drama or games." I'm not sure who is, but I am not one of those girls. - Carrie

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

He's a Maine coon, so he's big boned. Not fat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Vegas - Commonwealth, Vanguard, Downtown Cocktail Room, etc. I love to take small weekend trips to LA, San Diego, San Fran, Phoenix or wherever else Southwest has a sale to :)


Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

Mexican food (and margaritas) Reality TV - Lockup and To Catch a Predator are both technically reality TV too and I can't help but get sucked into those marathons. Any kind of music except country

For fun

Movies Concerts Going out Downtown

Last read

I bought the Cloud Atlas so trying to get through that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral