Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carrie031983

32 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweep me off my feet, you don't need a broom for that!

In her own words

I am a sweet fun loving loyal woman of God. I love hanging out with friends and family. I'm truly blessed with the group of people I have in my life!! I laugh at myself daily and could have fun in a cardboard box!! LOL it doesn't matter to me where am at as long as I'm in good company. Although up for the occasional night out with friends I'd much rather go hang out at my friends and families...maybe throw something on the grill. I have some mad grilling skills ; ) It's a must that I find a man that's into health and fitness. Workingout to me is like getting up and brushing your teeth...it's something I just do thats part of my normal routine and I love it! It keeps me sane and happy ; ) I want a man thats going to respect me and encourage me along life's journey. I'm looking for my soulmate. Not interested in being anyone's side piece, I want to be someone's everything!!! I thinks it's important to treat others as you would want to be treated! I love to be spontaneous and just go with the flow....see where the wind blows my skirt lol Drama is NOT welcome, so if your a magnet for it please stay away!! Ain't nobody got time for that 😜. I love to live life, you never know what tomorrow holds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, San Diego, and anywhere there is a beach and mountains. I love being on the water and relaxing. I love traveling anywhere that has beautiful scenery.

College

Baton Rouge Community College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love music some of my fav artists include citizen cope, kings of leon, sia, and third day.I enjoy going out on the town with my friends but am also down for laying low and staying in.

For fun

I enjoy being active, getting together with my friends, and traveling. I LOVE football and can't wait till football season!!! My ultimate love is with the Saints and LSU of course! ; )

Last read

I don't spend a lot of time reading, other than a magazine occasionally or the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently back in school, slowly but surely I will finish.