Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
More than a friend, but not ready to print out wedding invites. Looking to enjoy the journey...

In her own words

I'm very committed to my faith and I want to have a relationship with someone who shares the same faith and ideals. That is the most important thing to me. When I go to church on a Sunday, I want my children to see their father going to church as well and being happy about going because a relationship with God is important to him. I would never want a man to feel that he has to go to church to appease me. I care more about my future husband doing what he thinks is right, opposed to doing what he thinks will make me happy. Although my faith is important, I do other things besides go to church! I'm not one of those..I like movies, traveling, wine tasting and experiencing new things. I am very down to earth and some may say I have a great sense of humor or a strange sense of humor, I'll let you be the judge of that. Laughter is the best medicine. I love a man with a good sense of humor when it's appropriate. Life is serious enough on its own, so you have to know when to just loosen your tie and have a little fun. I love, love, love seafood, especially lobster, oysters and mussels. I love the ocean; everything about it is just so majestic...the smell, the power in crashing waves and the sound. It's so beautiful. Even the sound of rain at night hitting the pavement or the siding is like a lullaby to me. I think it's great to have a lot in common with a potential mate, but I don't mind differences; opposites attract. I enjoy hearing different points of view. It's a way of learning and broadening one's horizons. Life would be so boring if we agreed on everything all of the time. In order to keep things interesting, I will agree to disagree on everything most of the time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family is from Anguilla, so I usually venture there fairly often for a getaway. I love the beach. I've been to a few European countries, all around the Caribbean, Hawaii, but I'm biased to my birth place, Anguilla.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching thought provoking movies. I saw The Purge twice and it was actually better the 2nd time. My guilty pleasure are the judge shows. My DVR is filled with Judge Judy and the People's Court and a few random movies. I love dance music.

For fun

A nice dinner and good company is fun for me. I don't go to bars as much, but I've done the occasional Happy Hour in the summer, which is usually a good time. I think it's more of who I'm with than what I'm doing is what makes the fun.

Last read

I never read 1984 by George Orwell. That's what I'm currently reading. Before that, I've been reading computer books for the past year as if they were the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I worked in Finance for almost 12 years. I hated it!!!!.. I went back to school for a technical degree & now I'm in the IT industry and I love it!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born on the island of Anguilla and came to America as a baby. I grew up in NY, received all of my schooling here; I'm a proud American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
As I stated previously, my faith means the world to me. I am a Bible believing Christian and I'm looking for a man that is a fellow Bible believing Christian to be One with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Management and I recently received a Internetworking diploma from a trade school. I changed careers 2 years ago and went back to school to begin a career in IT.