Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carri0808

35 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Those who believe in telekinetics, raise my hand.

In her own words

I'm sharp and sassy take most things in life with a grain of salt. I grew up in California and have retained and value a lot of the laid back Santa Cruz culture and lifestyle. I'm not much of a follower and tend to swim against the current. I don't like much attention, I'm no socialite, and I place very little value on stuff. Superficiality and materialism irk me to the core. Running is my go-to stress reliever. I hate running but it does a body good. Also a lover of all water sports, I really dig kayaking, scuba diving, snorkeling, rafting, etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Rufus is a rescue pit. I got my Rufie as a pup. He is a mamas boy. I'm waiting for my cat to kick the bucket but it seems like he will live to terrorize me for a long while.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

La Carafe, Mongoose vs Cobra, MFAH, Gruene, Austin, Seattle, San Francisco, Big Sur, Santa Cruz, my backyard, your backyard ;-) I am from California so I make my way back there every summer and enjoy the beaches, the redwoods, and the nightlife there

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, sewing, all things domestic, unnecessary cursing for emphasis, gardening, 80's tunes, arts and crafts and all that is creative, napping, hiking, making people smile, The Walking Dead, last minute road tripping, water sports.

For fun

Member only wine nights or happy hour Thursdays at the MFA, theatrical productions around town, Miller Outdoor Theatre, Astro's games, Flea by Night, summer water sports and activities, running, backyard bbq and beer nights with friends, road trips

Last read

Presently into poetry books by Galway Kinnell. I find his writing romantic and coarse at the same time. Love Augusten Burroughs and similar. I won't read about glittery vampires or however many shades of grey there are



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother is a bona fide 5'0" Filipina that my American/ German grandfather swept off of her feet. They had my mother, born in a rice field in the Philippines, and my mother married another German and had two daughters; myself and my sister.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I probably won't go to church with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presently enrolled in college.