Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Mellow is the man who knows what he's been missing

In his own words

I just moved back to LA after having spent a year in Germany and am looking to meet someone new. I like to describe myself as easy going and friendly. I would like to meet someone who is open minded and naturally optimistic. If you're a runner then that's a big plus :-). Even though Germany was cold and rainy I absolutely fell in love with the rest of Europe and really can't wait to go back. Italy, Croatia, Spain, Turkey are all some of my favorites. Ain't got nothing but love for Amsterdam as well :-P. I was act Since the weather was so awful in Germany I just can't get enough of the California outdoors. Hiking, biking, or driving with the top down, as long as there is sun then I'm down. I like to play tennis and am always looking for new people to play with :-) My weekends are usually spent in Venice or Hermosa. I like to go to karaoke bars or just relax and watch a live band. I'm absolutely obsessed with The Smiths and Radiohead. I'm usually the only one picking their songs for karaoke so if you happen to hear them playing odds are I'm the one on stage. I really like playing guitar as well and lately have been focusing on acoustic covers of popular hip hop songs. Sounds random but it works really well! Apart from that my biggest passion is(and has been for as long as I can remember) sports cars and auto racing. My passion for cars is the main reason I went into engineering design and so far I'm really happy I did. I've been building a race for some time but I'm always starting new projects on new cars so it's really hard to find the time for everything. If it isn't obvious from my screenname, Porsches are my favorite, and hopefully one day I get the opportunity to design for them. In the meantime I will have to settle with working on them (poor me lol).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Hollywood, Hermosa

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Other Lives, Animal Collective, The Smiths, Talking Heads, Beatles, Grizzly Bear, TV on the Radio Food: Fusion cuisines, seafood, spicy food

For fun

I like to go out and see live music on the weekend or just go out for drinks with friends. Sometimes I will even get enough courage to sing at a karaoke bar. I also exercise a lot by running and weight training. I also play tennis and volleyball.

Last read

Shel Silverstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral