Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun, Active and Easy Going

In his own words

I can be found enrolling in a journey, exploring random places like Fredicksburg, doing a bike tour of old town, taking a tour at the National Gallery of Art, sometimes on my way home from somewhere veering off the path on adventure to go look at houses in a neighborhood I have never been to before (especially in Washington DC) or trying a a new restaurant in some random place and experiencing the culture of a new environment. I am a energetic who has a variety of hobbies. I like to bike ride, learn new things, read, cook, movies plays, ball room dancing, walks in rock creek park, football (go Ravens). I think my favorite thing I look forward to on any weekend is not having to wake up to an alarm and being on my own schedule (and no traffic), as well as many other things. I am authentic, sincere and treat people with dignity and respect. I am interested a lady who wants in a relationship and a good friend. Caring, responsible, compassionate and a good communicator is what I look for in a women and is what I strive to be. I subscribe to a few motto's: Actions speak louder than words, I am a human being having a human experience and today is the best day of my life. If you think I am interesting or have some thoughts on my profile please let me and lets share the experience.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent time growing up in Hawaii and I love every chance to go back... I like Lake Tahoe and Southern California, and vacations near the beach. I love all kinds of travel and interested in exploring new places...


National-Louis University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like,Italian, Thai and Lebanese food... I like the desert, Alaska, coffee is always nice. No humidity,sleeping in, thunderstorms, my dog and a good conversations with quality people.

For fun

In my free time, I do a lot of exercising, biking and running. I enjoy cooking and hanging out with my friends. I read a lot of diverse books.

Last read

I just completed the Landmark Forum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in a unique environment that is fun and challenging. It is great and provides me the time to spend doing hobbies and with friends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference