Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Have less. Do more.

In his own words

I grew up here in SoCal, but have also spent much time in the Midwest at Indiana University, and have also lived abroad in Costa Rica, Ireland, Australia, and England. In 2007, I moved back to SoCal and found home in Hermosa Beach, reveling in the outdoor lifestyle, active community, and social life. Being near the ocean is rejuvenating for me and now a big part of my life. In my free time I enjoy sailboat racing, traveling and exploring, photography, volunteering, outdoor concerts/movies, wine tasting, hiking, getting out in nature, camping, and running. Family and close friends are important to me and I am fortunate to have my parents close by in Long Beach; it’s great being able to get together for brunch, a farmer’s market walk, or the impromptu trip. I am ambitious both personally and professionally and enjoy an energetic work/life balance. I live by a powerful, albeit cliché motto: Carpe Diem. I am motivated to push the envelope of my comfort zone and try everything at least once. In the process, I have acquired many great experiences and memories. I like hearing people’s adventure stories and sharing a few of my own. Have less. Do more. Setting and achieving personal goals has allowed me to attain a great life, here in Hermosa, and appreciate it with good people. I am now at the point in my life when I would like to find someone special to enjoy getting outside with, try new adventures with, travel with, make great food with, and be able to relax nights in with. I have always valued friends and family and know that life is better spent when it is spent with others. I look forward to getting to know you and perhaps making a few memories of our own!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My condo and lifestyle can't justify getting a dog at the moment, but I'd like to have another dog someday soon... an Australian Shepard or Husky, perhaps!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places for outdoors: Bhutan, Tanzania, Kenya, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Ecuador Places with views: British Colombia, Banff, Morocco, Panama, the end of Hermosa Pier Places to relax: beaches, mountains, home with family


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Travel, photography, good company, adventures, pushing the envelope, food, and of course movies and music - basically anything with a beat or lyrics that you can run to, sing to, love to, dance to, play to, and move you.

For fun

I like sailing, traveling, photography, crankin' up music and dancin', cooking for friends, lighting a bonfire... All in good company! I don't have TV and try to spend as much time as possible outdoors or with others.

Last read

I have dozens of books that I've read the first half of... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director of a project management group for my company, specializing in strategic planning and operational excellence.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnostic, but open minded and accepting.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have passions for such varied interests that I finished two bachelors - each with dual majors - in International Business, Information Systems, Biology, and Astrophysics. Phew!