Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile often

In his own words

I will keep this simple, as it is more my style to get to know someone in person. Words are but a fraction of communication, and I prefer to learn the subtleties of an individual. I believe myself to be a good man, honest and respectful. I love my daughter and my family. I have created a life which I am very happy with. I like to explore the world, inside and out. What I am looking for is an open-minded individual who also enjoys life, in whatever way that may mean to you. That's a great start, and beyond that, we'll see how things feel.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat, and had a dog. In general, I am an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

Travel is big on my list of what I want to do in my life. I love going to new places and participating in what the area has to offer, trying new foods, and learning new cultures. This year, I spent a week in Colorado and a month in Thailand.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Some of the greatest pleasures in life are also the simplest - the sunsets that make it great to live in Florida or the sights you can see from the top of a mountain. Nature Time with loved ones Good conversation Exploring

For fun

Many things catch my interest, so it just depends on the day. I like to stay active, anything on the water or other ways to appreciate nature sounds great. I enjoy painting, although it has been awhile, and exploring various forms of art.

Last read

Paulo Coelho - The Alchemist. Richard Feynman - The Pleasure of Finding Things Out. James Redfield - The Celestine Prophecy. Men's Fitness. Books I want to read again: Siddhartha, The Tao of Bruce Lee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my career, and I still choose to spend most of my time outside of work in various other pursuits of interest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish/German, with some Dutch, English, and who knows what else thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma. Treat people well. There's plenty more to my philosophies. Perhaps we could exchange our ideas.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Gators!