Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make your own luck

In his own words

I tend to work hard and play hard. I love to laugh, laugh often and I have no comfort zone. A true southern gentlemen, I'm very approachable and out-going. Variety is the spice of my life. I'm open to try anything and go anywhere as long as I am in good company! I make the best out of all situations. In my spare time I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors enjoying the Florida sun! A couch potato I am not :) I would describe myself as confident not cocky, humble at times and always sincere. My family is very important to me. I love to travel (the caribbean being my favorite) and I have family on the east and west coast and in Northern Italy which I visit as often as possible. What I'm looking for is a independant women, that can enjoy life's flavors enjoys keeping active and knows how to have a good time. Someone who I could call my bestfriend and lover. If you like what you see, say hi:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a lab mix, he is a really good dog when he is not chasing squirrels and eating my shoes. $20 buks and he's yours!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of mom and pop type of places. I live in riverside so I really enjoy walking to all the local hot spots. I love to travel and plan on doing alot more of it when I retire. Some favorite spots include Colorado, Mexico and Maine.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

deep breath ....................going to the movie's, parks, comfortable silence, my doggy, concerts, sunday afternoons, the beach, books, music, fishing, camping, playing the drum's, JAGUARS home games, Universal Studio's, my faith and strength

For fun

I love to work out, going to a sporting event, concert, beach or taking my dog on a long walk. Life is to short to waste free time on the couch, but I can also appericate a comfy couch and a good movie.

Last read

I just finished "The Power of now". It has had a profound impact on my life. An amazing read! It teaches you how to live completely in the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I "attempt" to attend mass usually two or three times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my B.A in criminal justice and currently enrolled getting my master's degree