Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just got back from was cold.

In his own words

Hey there the name is Arien a bit odd I know but I love it. So I just moved to Denver from Antarctica,and can't wait to enjoy all of its splendor. I finally gave in to my friends that lived here after years of them asking me to move to Denver. So here I am a newbie if you will kinda. Ok lets get some of the important things out of the way quickyly. I LOVE TO DANCE!!!!!! Sure Usher or Justin Timberlake may be able to whip me on the dance floor but not many others. I am originally from the San Jose CA area and still have a ton of love for my Nor Cal roots. I have lived all over the world including Guam, Italy, Turkey, Afghanistan, and most recently Antarctica, and five different U.S. States. I am a bit of a nerd but that come from being in the IT field for 13 years. But that being said I am not your typical IT nerd. I love snowboarding, wakeboarding all the sports I can handle (Football, baseball, basketball, and giving hockey a shot now). Doing the INSANITY workout. Doing a pretty good rendition of "Baby Got back" at a Karaoke bar. I love to cook, will pretend to know the words to most songs while singing in the car, and barely play video games. I kind of feel like this description is a resume for a job and since HR managers don't really read resumes anymore they do a search for keywords to fit the position they are looking for so here are my keywords: Fun, Funny, Faithful, Fantastic at eating pizza, Soccer, DANCING!!!!, 49ers, Jesus, Politics, SNL, Adventurous, Honest, Cook, Spontaneous, Loves to plan, Witty, Naps, sometimes nerdy, Camping, Camping Naps, Tubing, HOUSEBOAT, Pizza, Sushi, A Brave New World, Stargazer, Bible, DANCING(again), San Francisco Giants,Movie Buff, TV Buff, Swimming, Swimming in a lake, Swimming in a river, Swimming in the ocean, (can you tell i like swimming), Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Corona, Guinness, Golden State Warriors, Surprises, Big Plans, Philosophical but in a funny way. Ok I realize some of those weren't single words but you get the idea. Now for your keywords: Funny, Fun, Laugh at all of my jokes(or just the good ones), caring, SUPER spontaneous, Smarter than me(or at least able to recognize when I am BSing), Dancing, Genuine, Camping, loves the water, loves being on a houseboat, Soccer, Snowboarding, dancing again, honest, Witty, will tease me endlessly, Movies, DANCING some more, Cooking or at least trying all my cooking. Probably way more but if you can be at least 5 of these we can work on the rest. That's all for now, good luck. Annnnnnnnnnnnd if you want someone to go dancing with as a good time I am definitely that man.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any good Sushi spot. The library/Bookstores(it could be hot?) Hawaii. The Louvre. Any lake I can lounge on a tube in. Croatia. Any pool I can lounge on a tube in. Weekday baseball games(Go Giants)


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

TV:How I met your mother, Big Bang theory, Bones, 30 Rock, Law & Order SVU plus a few more. Sports:Football=49ers, Baseball=SFGiants, Basketball=Warriors, Hockey=Sharks. Dancing:YES PLEASE!! Books:Political, A Brave new world, Bible, coloring.

For fun

What do I do for fun? I enjoy life that's what I do. I can have a good time in whatever I am doing from reading to snowboarding, and also from dancing to just driving around.

Last read

Romance of the 3 Kingdoms. It's the first Chinese nove. It'sabout the fall of the Han dynasty. Excellent book. Plus some tech books, comic books sometimes, the Bible, and Bertrand Russel's: Human Society in ethics and politics. Any cook book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% Puerto Rican 25% Italian 25% French At least that's what my parents tell me but who knows really.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The tattoo's definitely say Christian. Though I know I am supposed to write HIS name on my heart I chose my body as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Why does match insist I put something here. Ok I on and off take a college course throughout the year. Mostly I study for my Job Certifications. Being a Network Engineer is all about constantly staying current with your certs.