Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So... :)

In her own words

I'm a nurse at a sub acute inpatient facility. Every day brings a new challenge, but it's all very much worth it in the end. I love helping people, it makes me very happy. My schedule does make it a bit hard to meet new people though, so here I am.. Those who know me would say I'm upbeat, energetic, and thoughtful. I'm a great listener and have a great deal of empathy, I can't stand to see someone else hurt. By nature I'm a very warm person and truly care about others. I guess you could say my profession suits me well. At the same time, I can be the biggest goofball. I tend to crack jokes to lighten the mood a lot. I am also a true appreciator of sarcasm. I love being active. During the summer, the beach is a must. I'm intensely drawn to the ocean, and I love to visit any season of the year. During the colder months to appreciate it's beauty. The hotter months to play :) Love swimming, and a volleyball match (or two) is right up my alley as well. I played varsity in high school, and I still got pretty sweet moves.. Huge fan of Game of Thrones, preferred the books over the show. Music wise, gravitate towards rock/alternative. Love concerts. Stand up comedy night is the best night out ever. I can pretty much watch any sport and be entertained, but boxing is my all time fav. I CANNOT WAIT for the Pacquiao/Mayweather fight (notice whose name I put first). Staying home with good company, cooking up something yummy with a glass of wine (or beer) is just as appealing to me as going out. Sometimes, even better :) I'd like to make a connection with someone smart, funny and good hearted. Genuine. Someone who knows where they are in life and is stable. I'd like to meet someone who's attractive inside and out. If you can make me laugh, huge points :) I'd like to meet someone relationship minded. .... Everyone deserves to have someone who makes them feel like tomorrow is more than just another day ....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

I LOVE Rock (Seether and Chevelle are favs), comedy, craft beers, boxing, the night sky, reading a good book, thunder storms, driving FAST, dessert, good food, the ocean, a good red wine, extreme weather, astronomy, nature in general...

For fun

Movies, concerts, drinks with friends, wine tastings, comedy shows.. During the winter, snow boarding. During the summer, the jersey shore.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse in a subacute inpatient physical therapy rehabilitation facility
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Technically Catholic, but not religious. I just try to be a good person and live by the golden rule.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral