Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Amherst, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a 36 year old woman with a 4 years old son. He is my everything and is a very fun kid at a very fun age and is very easy going. I am sociable, fun and have a sense of humour. I enjoy nice dinners and wine at home with friends or out, a drink with friends in a bar and go out dancing. I am very active and I love being outdoors; walking in the woods or swimming in the lake. I don't go to gyms as I can't stand being indoors doing exercise when I can do fun activities outdoors as a natural part of my day such as walking or biking instead of taking my car or playing soccer with my son. I ride horses and ride most days of the week. It's very relaxing and peaceful for the mind as well as great exercise. I love travelling and seeing new places; adventure, road trips, staying in a country house, hiking / camping trips or explore cities. My job as a teacher means a lot to me and I love everything about it. I have a very good, interesting, fun life with many close friends and family and feel very fortunate for many things. However, I feel that it is the right time to meet someone to build a future with and thought I'd try it this way as so many others today. I am looking for someone who is social, fun, and likes being active.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy: Tuscany, The Amalfi Coast. France: Provence, Paris. Sweden: Stockholm. England, Scotland. Australia. Would love to travel to New Zealand, Ireland, do a road trip to explore more of Spain and France, and see more of America.

Favorite things

Activities with my son; observe him learn 2 languages. Teach languages. Ride horses. Travelling. Swimming in a lake. Being in nature. Enjoy gourmet food and wine. A nice coctail in a bar with good friends. Park picnics. Conversation with friends

For fun

Travelling, road trips with great music playing, explore cooking and new wines - a friend recently got me into red wine tastings, parties, playing fun board games, go out dancing, get to know new interesting people.

Last read

I used to read a lot of novels before but at the moment not so much. I think the last novel I read was called "The Glass Castle" and it was quite tragicomic and well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From Sweden
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Education from Stockholm University