Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no passion to be found playing small- In settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living. -Nelson Mandela

In her own words

I am a passionate and creative person with many talents and dreams. I'm looking for someone who can add to my life and share in the journey. I love to laugh and am adventurous in nature. I want a partner that is courageous, confident, and fun! I have spent a lot of my adult life jumping right into relationships without much time to get to know or trust a person before things get serious. I have grown up a lot over the last few years, and though I still love the idea of a whirlwind romance I'm looking for something to build on. I am a big fan of consistency and strength. I am not looking for the life of the party guy. I'm looking for the guy who is patient, communicative, kind, and wise. Someone who values his family as much as I value mine, and someone who loves what he does. I am very happy in my life, and would love to share it with someone else who loves theirs too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Oaks Gourmet for a coffee and occasional pastry in the morning. Favorite bars include La Poubelle, Harvard & Stone, & Varnish (though I rarely get down there). Restaurants: Bottega Louis, Laurel Hardware, Firefly

Favorite things

Love all the food network shows. Gordon Ramsey is the man. Game of Thrones (if you don't get it... well...), any and all dogs, books (screw kindles. I want pages), cowboys

For fun

Always up for an adventure. But I also love taking it easy, and just catching a movie on the weekends. I love to get outside when I can. I live right next to Griffith Park so it's easy to escape the city feeling.

Last read

Last book I read was All The Pretty Horses. I'm a big reader, and will pretty much gush over anything from Hunger Games (yes, I'll admit it) to Blood Meridian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm VP of PR & Marketing for a jewelry line based out of Los Angeles. I'm also a published writer, and a musician.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference