Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can parallel park. Now that I have your attention...

In her own words

• My name is Caroline •I'm 28 years young. •Enjoy sports; mostly watching them not always coordinated enough to play. •I have always wanted to be on the Price is Right. •Love having a good meal with friends were we talk and carry on for hours. •Once I set my mind to something I'm going to do everything in my power to finish. •Yep, I like to try things from pinterest. •Love listening to music in the car with the volume up, and windows down. •Enjoy going to sporting events. •I love holidays •Movies from the late 80's early 90's are the best. •I have a dog name Liam •My favorite place is the beach with my toes in the sand, and listening to the waves. •Buying a manual car w/o knowing how to drive was one of my biggest challenges. But I mastered it! I won't type a laundry list of things I want because no one is perfect. I have flaws myself. I watch reality TV after all. I want a man that I can love for his good side, for his flaws and the dumb little things that only he does. I believe religion is a persons core, so its something my 'match' and I should share. I love Jesus. I need a man that does too, and will be the leader of a Christian home.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach! Disney World. Haven't been in Atlanta that long but I do like Turner Field and all the shopping opportunities.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. My friends make fun of me because my playlist are so random. My two favoirite movies are Fried Green Tomatoes and Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

For fun

Braves games, going to new cities love a good adventure, like all girls I enjoy shopping. I like going to movies. I have to get popcorn when I go.

Last read

facebook and twitter post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference