Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everyone deserves someone that makes them smile, email me I respond to everyone.

In her own words

I work a lot, I am an administrative assistant in a medical office and it takes a lot of my time and energy, but I make time for the things that are important to me. I love all kinds of music, there really isn't much I won't listen to. I am very talkative and love having conversation. I want to have children one day with the right man. I drink socially, but I do not do drugs. I am a very cuddly person and would love to fall asleep in my guy's arms or cuddle on the couch while we watch a movie. My ideal day off would be going out into nature and taking a walk or going to the beach if it was nice out. I have the cutest dog in the whole world, her name is Lillie. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I'm really not much of a comedian, but enjoy having a good laugh. I LOVE to cook! My favorite color is teal. I'm a Virgo and my personality completely matches my sign. I have two tattoos on my upper back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have the sweetest dog, her name is Lillie she is 8 months old and she is a Cattle Dog/ Beagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I like pretty much anything except scary movies, some of my favorites are Practical Magic, Runaway Bride, Harry Potter (All of Them) and Star Wars (All of Them). I love to watch Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds and Dexter.

For fun

I love to go to the beach even when its cold out. I love going the the local pub occasionally with my girlfriends and I also enjoy taking my puppy to the dog park.

Last read

The last book I read was Identical by Ellen Hopkins (I was rereading it again, I couldn't help myself it's a favorite)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a medical office and it keeps me pretty busy, but I enjoy what I do.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Please do not judge me, I promise I will not judge you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference