Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be happy!

In her own words

My name is Caroline and I live in Philadelphia. I am originally from South Jersey. Family and Friends Family and Friends are the most important people in my life. Active I am a runner. I have two half marathons coming up this fall. I love running and it keeps me in shape. I would rather be outside than in. I do like to live a healthy lifestyle, but I am always down to go out to eat and order a cheeseburgers. Movies I have seen a lot of movie and have a lot of favorites. I like sitting down or going out to see a movie. If you don’t like movies or haven’t seen a lot…this probably wont work. Music I am pretty open to all kinds of music. I do not like country music. I try to make time to see live music in the city. Sports Born to love Philly sports. My mother and brother love baseball. It took me a while to understand why, but now I do. I see about 10 games a year. I love football and participate in a women’s fantasy league. Spontaneous I am a meeting planner, so most of my work life is planned, but I love to be spontaneous when I am not at work. I don’t always want to have a plan for the weekends. I am up for anything new. Looking for….. I am looking for a man that is easy to talk to, funny and can make me laugh, smart, driven, has goals and is happy with their life and is looking for someone to have a great time with. You should contact me if you can recall scenes from The Office, believes family and friends come first, pays bills, works hard, believes in adopting animals, likes to sing in the car, taking drives, being outside, loves the beach and city, likes happy hour, movies, music. Who doesn’t mind a girl traveling a few times a year, likes walking around the city, going to see live music, loves baseball and football.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Schuylkill Banks, LBI, Bar, Sidecar, Misconduct Tavern and Ten Stone


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I watch some tv. I like The Office, Mad Men. Newsroom, Hard Knocks, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead. I watch baseball and football.

For fun

I like to be outside! I am always looking for something new to try.

Last read

Running Shorts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Meeting Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree