Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The sky is the limit!

In her own words

Hi! I am a Nature and traveling fan. I was a school teacher for a while but I realized it's not what I want to do for the rest of my life so I decided to go back to college to study Graphic Design and Digital Media. I am very interested in other cultures and I love trying different kinds of food. Arts and music are an important part of my life so I really like museums and concerts. I love outdoor activities. I can enjoy dressing up for a fun night out with that special someone as much as staying at home watching a movie with him over a glass of wine. I love learning new things and learning languages is one of my passions. At the moment, I'm having a great time working on my Italian. I want to at least enjoy the experience of ordering my food in the native language on my next trip. Also, I am learning how to play piano; it has always been one of my dreams. My friends describe me as loyal, bubbly, solution oriented and sweet as a Georgia peach with a strong pit on the inside. I would like to meet an honest, kind and responsible guy who shares my interests and values. Also, it would be great if he honestly feels that it's important for us to be best friends too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love dogs (the mobile site has a little glitch on this question :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Suite Jacksonville and Cuba Libre Latin Club I love Amelia Island and St. Augustine Favorite destination:Paris.It was one of the most beautiful and exciting experiences of my life New York:Going back it's definitely in my bucket list


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My family and friends. Music: Latin, classical, 80's, reggae, Country, pop, Rock, Soundtracks. Movies: Pretty woman, Forrest Gump, Alien, The Goonies, The Godfather, Indiana Jones, Rocky IV (blame it on my brothers ;) and Weekend at Bernie's.

For fun

Movies, Art walk, hiking,visiting natural parks, dancing, Museums, going to the beach, concerts going to stand up comedy, putt putt golf, the symphony(don't worry if you don't like it I have plenty of friends and family that love it and go with me :)

Last read

Books: Practical Genius and A Purpose Driven Life. Also, I really enjoy Art History books. I am currently reading Eat, Pray, Love and A Different Mirror by Ronald Takaki.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree on Early Childhood Education and a Masters degree on Montessori Elementary Education