Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is in the smallest of moments...all you have to do is look :)

In her own words

I've lived in Philadelphia for the past 5 years but moved back a few months ago in order to be with family. I'm loving home but feel like I'm exploring much of it for the first time. I'm looking to meet someone to explore with me :) I love lists (don't judge me) so here are some fun little facts: - I come from a huge mixed-race family. 5 sisters and a brother. I told my dad "enough already." - Margaritas are where it's at - I once met a guy that said "I can see myself falling in love with you" on the first date. Top 10 creepiest moments of my life. - I've read the Harry Potter series I don't even know how many times - I recently went skeet shooting and sucked at it but had a blast anyways - Rude people, bad tippers, and shallow people irk me - I'm a psychotherapist but not to anyone in my personal life so please don't assume I'm analyzing you - I once ran head first into a trampoline and knocked myself out cold b/c I was scoping out my brother's friend. Epic fail - I love lifting weights and staying active...mostly for stress relief - I appreciate the little things in life and have amazing family that keeps me grounded each and every day. That being said, my family is loud and a little crazy but we're always there for each other - I'm hoping for something real

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to travel throughout Spain and Portugal and it was such an incredible experience. I would love to go back some day.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Medium-rare steak; animals; trying new things (archery is next on the list); sleeping in for 10 more minutes; margaritas and red wine; Girl Code and Guy Code (seriously, I laugh so hard I cry); movies; amazing music but who doesn't?

For fun

my nephews football games; sister's soccer games; mini putt-putt; bowling; gym; exploring new restaurants; spending time w/ friends and family...basically anything that makes me smile with good company

Last read

"Dark Places" by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral