Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All smiles!

In her own words

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm almost always smiling. I love meeting new people and being with old friends. I’m happiest when I get the chance to just be silly, and I’ll be the first to admit that I have a dorky side. I love the beach or a pool, being on a boat or just near the water. I like to be outside and experience new things. I work a lot, sometimes because I have to, often because I just love my job. I work with college students, and I laugh so much at work that I sometimes question how I can call it a job. That doesn't mean I don't work like work ethic can wear me out! But that just means I love my vacation time (travel a lot to Austin where my sister lives and in the summer, you couldn't keep me away from Lake Michigan!)....but I have to say that my job is part of my fun, and is so important to who I am. As for what I'm looking for...just a guy I can have fun with doing anything.....I want you to go to a baseball game with me and hangout at the beach but still be able to go wine tasting or dress up to go out the next day. I love conversation and groups of people. And I love someone with an easy smile....who knows how to be silly but when to be serious. And if someone can laugh with me while doing absolutely nothing, THAT is special! As active as I am, and as much as I like to get out and experience new things, I'm pretty happy cuddled up on a couch too. There's nothing better to me than spending a night cooking dinner together and just hanging out. Adventure is fun. But as cheesy as it is....I feel like everyone's just trying to find their best friend to share everyday life...right? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a puppy. Cats attempt to kill me through allergies. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Someone playing with my hair, holding hands, a beer outside,books, broccoli (not kidding), frozen yogurt, my sister's puppy, hugs, blue, country music (I hate admitting that), Lake Michigan and Austin...although I'd go back to Hawaii over and over!

For fun

Summer:pool, beach, camping, sports, playing outside. Fall:football games,campfires, apple orchards, donuts, cider. Winter: I really would prefer to just hide inside...I don't love winter....but I'll make exceptions if something sounds fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't teach but I work with a lot of college students!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and proud of it! :) Other than that, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church every week, and I don't feel guilty about it. That being said, when I do go, my whole outlook on life seems to be better. It would be nice to find someone who's willing to go with me....but not a dealbreaker. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I loved school.....and I thought I would teach. But ended up getting a Master's in Higher Ed Administration. So worth it to love going to work in the morning.