Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Carolina Girl and the song says we're the "best in the world". Don't believe me? Let me prove you wrong...I love a challenge!

In her own words

Short and sweet: If you read the description of an aquarious, you will find a description of me (for real!!) But don't be confused, I do not believe in Astrology, I believe in God. Astrology is pure entertainment like going to see a movie... Okay a little bit more: I have one of the biggest hearts a woman can have. I love and cherish my family and friends, and spend much of my time trying to keep everyone happy! I am a middle child of course my goal is to keep the peace. I love sports (played my entire life) and love to travel (getting another stamp on my passport 9/15/13), but I desire to share my world with an amazing man of God. I am hopeful through a solid friendship, me and a man of God will develop a meaningful relationship. If you are looking to play and just meet someone cool..I am someone with cool, but I have a lot of friends so not really looking to make many more on match. For the purpose of this website, I want someone who is looking for their helpmate :-) Thanks for reading, y'all. Have a blessed day/night! Update- there is a reason I put a height requirement on my suitors. I am a tall woman who loves to wear fun heels. I would prefer not to look eye to eye with my guy... Oh, and the rest of the lyrics to the song which is a classic at any wedding in South Carolina... here you go! CAROLINA GIRLS (CAROLINA GIRLS) BEST IN THE WORLD (CAROLINA GIRLS) YOU'RE SO FINE GIRL, YOU?RE ONE OF A KIND SWEET CAROLINA GIRLS CAROLINA GIRLS (CAROLINA GIRLS) SWEET SOUTHERN PEARLS YOU'RE SURE ENOUGH TUFF GIRL, I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF SWEET CAROLINA GIRLS I LOVE THE WAY YOU WALK (WALK THAT WALK) I LOVE THE WAY YOU TALK (TALK THAT TALK) YOU?RE SO FINE GIRL YOU'RE ONE OF A KIND SWEET CAROLINA GIRLS CALIFORNIA GIRLS ARE SEXY AND NEW YORK GIRLS ARE TOO BUT CAROLINA GIRLS GOT GOOD LOOKS AND SWEET PERSONALITY TOO CAROLINA GIRLS (CAROLINA GIRLS) SWEET SOUTHERN PEARLS YOU'RE SO FINE GIRL, YOU'RE ONE OF A KIND SWEET CAROLINA GIRLS YOU MAKE ME SAY WOOO (CAROLINA NOTHING FINER) WITH THE THINGS YOU DO (CAROLINA NOTHING FINER) SWEETER THAN CANDY HOTTER THAN HEAT MORE PRECIOUS THAN DIAMONDS GIRL YOU CAN?T BE BEAT

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat growing up and my family had a dog after I left the house for college. Both are no longer with us :-( I currently am petless as I travel way too much to care for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in Chicago a year yet so sadly I don't have much to say here...I do travel internationally and gone to Costa Rica, Barbados, Brazil, London, Italy, and looking for a spot this year!

Favorite things

I dig comedies. These can include classics such as Coming to America or new age movies such as Bridesmaids. I am addicted to Scandal and watch reality shows such as Dancing with the Stars, all of the singing shows, and Atlanta Housewives (comedy)!

For fun

Open to trying something new, but typically I am enjoying live music, working out, chilling on the beach (under my umbrella), hosting supper club with friends, going to live theatre shows, going to the movies, bowling...I am addicted to fun!

Last read

I need a good recommendation...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in a cool industry. Send me a message and i will tell you more...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Group up as a southern baptist. Attended more non demoninational churches while in college. Typically find my way back to baptist churches. Guess you can't shake your upbringing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business, M.S. in Sports Business Management, and MBA