Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once

In her own words

I love having fun and being active. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for enjoying life. I like water sports (especially wakeboarding), riding my bike, walking my dog, or relaxing on the couch with a good book. I recently discovered Crowders mountain and really like going for short day hikes... as long as the weather is nice. I really want to try snowboarding this winter. I work a lot and usually work out every morning... I like to get it over with early so I can focus on work during the day and don't have to worry about fitting in a workout after work. Since I work long hours during the week, I like to get out on weekends. I went to UNC-Chapel Hill for my undergrad... go Heels! I'm excited and slightly nervous about UNC basketball this season. I got my MBA with a focus on leadership from Liberty University. I have a schnauzer named Kaiser, and he is amazing and adorable. I love to travel. I have been to London, Paris, Mexico, Canada, and the Caribbean. I would like to travel more... Australia, South America, other places in Europe, Africa... Haha I guess I want to travel the world. I like sticking to a schedule, but I'm not one to turn away from an adventure. I love music... Listening not playing... I have no musical talent at all... Unfortunately :( If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! What am I looking for in a match? I would like to find someone who makes me laugh, knows when to be serious, and enjoys a lot of the same things as me. Friendship, open communication, attraction, and trust are probably the most important qualities in a successful relationship. Not necessarily in that order, but you get the idea.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Schnauzer named Kaiser

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have found some good restaurants in Mooresville... Prickly Pear, Epic Chophouse, Joel's, Duckworth's


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I like most music. My favorites are David Crowder Band, Switchfoot, Zac Brown Band, Coldplay, the Fray, and Keane. I love spicy foods... Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Thai, sushi I don't watch a lot of TV, but when it's on, it usually on CNN

For fun

working out, watersports, riding my bike, going to the dog park, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy... may the odds be ever in your favor... it was a great series. I also like The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, the Twilight series, the Harry Potter series, and Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral