Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile.

In her own words

I love dancing, traveling and trying new things. I grew up in Guatemala, and I've studied in South America, Asia, Europe and Africa. I'm very close to my family and I laugh a lot (possible snorting involved!). I want someone who is honest, affectionate, educated, family-oriented and who can keep me laughing -- a love for desserts and dancing (or the willingness to dance even if you look silly) are both a big plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Favorite hot spots

Cambodia, Taipei, Ghana, Rio de Janeiro, Lisbon and Guatemala. After a long day at work, my couch! :) If we're talking walking distance, I love Cafe Pick Me Up, Mamouns, Van Leeuwen, Rockwood Music Hall, Washington Square and the Comedy Cellar


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Giving and getting massages, chocolate in all forms, Haribo Gummi Bears, college football (Go Gators!), Linsanity, dancing, traveling and studying languages, and marathon movie-watching nights.

For fun

I love watching movies, going to concerts/comedy shows, singing karaoke (I lived in Asia for 2 years, what can I say?), sitting in the sun with a good book, playing basketball. A few things I'd LIKE to do, but haven't done: camping, skiing, mud run.

Last read

Half The Sky: Turning Oppression Into Opportunity for Women Worldwide, China in Ten Words, Poor Economics: A Radical Rethinking of the Way to Fight Global Poverty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate: University of Florida Major: Journalism; Minors: French; Portuguese; Latin American Studies U.S. Fulbright Scholar to Taiwan (2009-2011) Master's: New York University International Education