Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I've been in Denver for about two years now...

In her own words

So I've been in Denver for about two years now and I really like it so far. I moved here from Texas for work. My job requires a lot of travel and a pretty non-typical schedule most of the time. I love it because I've always wanted to see the world but it's definitely harder to meet people so I figured I'd give this a try - nothing to lose really! I'd consider myself to be a pretty spontaneous person but sometimes I need that extra push from someone else to step out of my comfort zone! I love trying new things and seeing new places so I'm usually up for adventure. I love hiking - I hope I can conquer a 14er one of these days. I like to attempt to play the guitar, read, and explore photography as a hobby when I have free time. I like outgoing, spontaneous, and down-to-earth people. A sense of humor is always a must. I tend not to put a lot of pressure on this, finding friends is great and if anything else happens that's a bonus! And a few quick facts about me: I like reading the newspaper every day I love music and am always looking for a great, new band to listen to I like reading - sitting outside with a good book and a coffee is one of my favorite things I don't have cable, but I love Netflix I like to work out in general, but running outside is my favorite thing to do I like people who are humble, a big ego doesn't do anything for me I don't consider myself to be materialistic I work to live, I don't live to work I like to drink socially, but I'm not really into the bar scene anymore One of my favorite cities to visit is Anchorage I don't like pretentious people/things I like genuine/kind-hearted I get to travel a lot for my job and don't take it for granted, but I've found that I really love being home and wish I could be here more (working on that!) I love dogs and really wish I could have one here. :)

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I still have a lot of traveling I want to do but so far Ireland and Italy have been my favorite places to visit!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The Office, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad, pretty much any kind of live music/concert, skiing, hiking, photography, traveling, college football.

Last read

Looking for a new book to get into so any recommendations are welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant based here in Denver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral