Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-44 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Respectful, trustworthy and fairly traditional. I only know how to be with someone one way and that is fully, wholeheartedly and exclusively

In his own words

I guess this is where you're supposed to talk about and describe yourself, right? I don't think I've ever been good at doing that. I guess my opinion has always been that it should be other people who describe you. I can say I'm great and wonderful and everything else but that doesn't really mean a whole lot. However, I guess I can say what other people have said about me in the past. Things like I am a good person, am responsible and I'm better than I give myself credit for. I was actually told once that I'm a romantic by someone who really didn't even know me that well. I have my flaws like everybody else I guess (like I don't take good pictures and I stand a whopping 5' 6" or so) but feel I more than make up for it with how I treat people. After twenty years of being with one person I find myself looking for what is right. I certainly never thought I would be signed up on an on-line dating site. (Not because of an ego thing. That's for sure. Kind of hard to explain.) But, here I am. I was raised to be polite, caring, honest, respectful, the priority of family values and to protect, in multiple ways, who I love. And to the honest aspect, I feel a bit short-changed and am looking for true commitment. The relationship status says currently separated and that is waiting for CA. I have never really done "dating" and quite honestly am probably not the greatest at it. I have difficulty meeting people as I am a rather shy person and not all that gregarious by first nature. It takes me a while to be comfortable around new people but once I'm there, I'm there. One thing that is definitely true about me is that I care greatly about those that are close to me. I don't know if it makes much sense but I only know how to be with someone one way and that is fully, wholeheartedly and exclusively. I am looking for that connection with someone who wants to be with me and care about me just as much as I want to be with them. The one I would most definitely do anything for. The one that would do the same for me. I am from San Diego originally but anyone who knows me would most likely say I am certianly not your typical southern CA kind of person. The mountains and down-home style would probably be a little better description. I guess my parents have just about everything to do with that. I don't like phony and don't play mind games. I do like the occasional Sunday drive just because. I don't have many photos of myself but will try to dig up a couple more to add. If that's important. The profile picture was taken very recently and in a temperature of approx 39 degrees so I apologize for that up front.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have any pets but had two cockapoos (not at the same time) growing up. They were both great dogs.

Favorite things

Trying how I can to make the one I love happy. Movies and TV shows of different kinds. Some new. Some old. Some really old. Music has always been a big and meaningful part of my life.

For fun

Aviation and flight simulation is a minor hobby.

Last read

I've never been a big reader but enjoy hearing about what others have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference