Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-59 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New Beginnings........Happy endings!!!!!

In her own words

Thank you for viewing my profile! I promise there are no misleading pictures and what you see is what you get. I am a very optimistic person and so is my view of life. (On line dating hmm maybe not so optimistic so far) I think finding the right person can be like finding a needle in a haystack, but as previously stated I am an optimist. I'm only interested in a man that is secure within himself and does not get intimidated easily!!!! Security is very important to me! I am a mother of two amazing boys, they keep me running and very young. I do not get fired up about the little things in life. I love living in Manhattan and trying out all the new restaurants and fine dining. I love all the city has to offer and have taken courses at various museums (Met, MOMA) and have an appreciation for cultural arts and activities. I like wandering the different neighborhoods, a nice day in Central Park and visiting the book stores. Someone I date should like these things too or at least be open minded to trying new things and traveling. I have traveled to Europe many times and enjoy seeing the world and experiencing different cultures. During the Summer I split my time between the Hamptons and Manhattan. It is the best of both worlds for me and I appreciate the slower pace the Hamptons. I am comfortable in flip flops and a pair of killer heels. I also have a very goofy, funny side and have a great sense of humor. I like to laugh (at myself sometimes) and am attracted to someone with a good sense of humor. If you are a type A person who is very serious all of the time you are probably not a good match for me. I enjoy being around people with easy going personalities and who aren't very uptight. Along with everyone else on line here (haha) I truly am a reliable,dependable, honest and trustworthy person that is looking for a good start to a relationship. I move very slowly and am cautious at first and tend to have old-fashioned views of dating in a modern world but once I feel comfortable and think there's a connection I am an open book. Also, I tend to be very independent and am not the "clingy" type. I have learned a lot about myself through dating and overall this is a positive thing. I also believe that in order to be happy in a relationship, you have to be comfortable in your own skin first. *****PLEASE, if you plan on contacting me, be honest about what you say in your profile. Unfortunately in my experiences people have lied about age, occupation, living situation and maritial status. I've had enough of that!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, British West Indies

Favorite things

A good bottle of Sancerre, fine dining, antique shopping, coastal living in the Summer, good style and chivalry in a man.

For fun

Spending time with my boys, museum strolling, neighborhood exploring, theatre, cooking classes, spending time with my friends. Anything can be fun with good company!

Last read

Cutting for Stone, Rules of Civility



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral