Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a needle in a haystack! Someone who is genuine and kind-hearted ;o)

In her own words

I would like my matches to know that I am a very genuine person. What you see, is what you get...;o) I am spiritual, affectionate, compassionate, lovable, inquisitive, talkative, good listener, perceptive, health-conscious, open-minded, goofy at times, and kind-hearted and passionate about love and life. I am looking for a best friend and life partner who is loving. Someone who believes in love above all else and believes it is the blueprint for any relationship. I believe that love is a choice; an action verb. It is a decision. I am at the point in my life where I have so much love to give but just need to find that one person to share it with; Someone who mirrors what I feel inside. I want to find that one, special person I can connect with on all levels: spiritually, emotionally, intellectually and physically. A little more about me......I am a single mom with a 19 year-old daughter whose in college. I have chosen up until now, to remain single because I did not want to bring any man into my daughter's life. Now that she's a young adult & is more independent, I feel more open to finding & having the kind of relationship I have always wanted but put on the back burner. I am not into serial dating and am looking for a soul mate. Someone to share my life with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Will wait for you to ask me....;o)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Reading, working out, and going to dinner; or just hanging out withy friends over a meal..,..I enjoy listening to music....I have ecclectic taste....I enjoy Michael Buble, Andrea Bocceli, Bob Marley, Sting; from Jazz, Rock, Pop, Soul, Latin.

For fun

I enjoy dining out and trying new foods, trying new adventures, like hiking, kayaking or just traveling to new places. I love to go jogging and work out at the gym. Although I prefer the outdoors more. I am a water baby. Love the ocean/outdoors.

Last read

Most recently, I read a book by James Patterson called, "Sundays at Tiffany's". It was a good read and heart-warming. I loved the prose and how easy it was for one to get swept up in the book One of my favorite authors is Nicholas Sparks;The Notebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents and grandparents are Cuban. My great-grandparents on both sides were from Spain. I was born here but speak Spanish fluently.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Occupational Therapy at FIU. I love what I do. I work in outpatient and inpatient settings.