Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tyrone, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying this out....

In her own words

I'm shy at first, but once I spend a little time with a person I can be outgoing and talkative. I just like having fun, it can be as simple as hanging with friends and catching a movie or something a little more involved like going to the theater or a museum. I try not to be too picky, so I'm up for new things. I'd like to find a guy who is kind and understanding but who also has a sense of humor or will at least understand mine. I don't mind watching sports or going to sporting events, as long as the guy won't mind occasionally doing something I prefer, I'm totally up for compromise. Basically, I'm just looking for someone to hang out and have fun with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat- some favorites are Mexican, Italian, and Chinese, but I love trying new foods. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, New York City is one of my favorite places. I also want to do more traveling to Europe.

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows- Will & Grace, Fraiser, Law & Order. I like a lot of different music especially pop, some rock and R&B. Some of my favorite things to do are watch tv and movies, surf the internet and hang out with friends.

For fun

I like to watch tv and also like movies- comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy; I could go to the theater to see a movie or sit at home. I also like to read when I can. I like going out and doing things like shopping and eating out.

Last read

A biography on the wives of Henry VIII. I love history and it was really interesting to get the real stories behind all of this King's infamous marriages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently an archivist for a consulting company that works with corporate archives.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's side of the family is Italian. I'm very proud of my Italian heritage and love finding out more about my family's history.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and still attend mass, but I wouldn't call myself an extremely religious person or anything like that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a master's of heritage preservation in order to specialize in museum and archival work.