Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a question just ask, Live life to the fullest. -^_^- P.S. I love dancing in the rain barefoot.

In her own words

I go for personality not so much looks I am a kind caring person a little shy meeting new people but I open up once we get to talking. If you wanna know something else just ask I am not afraid to tell the truth. I like someone who isn't a couch potato all the time. Or like we don't have to go out some where and spend money to have a good time walking around the park or something is great too. I love anime and manga its a big part of my life but it doesn't control me. I love to read just about anything and everything. Love to go swimming (use to be on a swim team) My mother always said I was born part fish... well that and I was born in the wrong time period. But that's a story for another time. I don't like following the crowd. I don't dress like your average girl nor do I act like one most of the time. I am VERY tomboyish, BUT when its time to be a lady I do. I don't like to wear make up unless its for a special occasion. I like to dance and play video games. I have a Wii and wish I had a PS (3 or 4) and Xbox (live, 360, or whatever) but sadly no money for it right now as I am paying for my own schooling -^_^-. I am studying to be a 3rd grade history teacher (well once I pay back my loans I will be bale to go back and finish). I am trying to get back into the habit of working out and being healthier. I love playing sport's rather then watching them (I do not have any favorite team and I do not dislike any either all I know is to stay away from my mom during football season and when the game is on). I am learning how to cook but I am better at desserts. I really like doing crafts like clay crafts, Paper crafts, art's and craft's, ect.... I love kids and making them smile but I am still unsure if I want some of my own one day because my thing is I want my first marriage to be my only one. In case you couldn't tell from my picture's I love dressing up (cosplaying) for holidays or events or conventions. Like I said before if there is something you want to know just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals big or small (yes that includes snakes and as girly girls say creepy crawlies)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any sorry never really wanted to do the clubbing thing and stuff. I just like to go to parties at friends house's.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Ummmm... I am kinda of an otaku. Basically I love love love anime and manga. Adult swim, american dad is my favorite show. I also love ghost Adventures, the haunted, ect... But can't sleep for a week after that.

For fun

I read mostly or am on the computer. But do like to go to the beach and other stuff.

Last read

The last thing I read was part of monster high vol 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am also studying to become a veterinarian.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am hispanic but can not read spanish and I don't understand it too well but can speak it pretty good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church much but love celebrating the holidays
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral