Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carmelgirl2004

35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Looking!

In her own words

HI! My name is Karen and I am looking forward to finding my match on here! I currently work at a retirement home, where I work primarily with Alzheimer's patients. Its a job I love to do and its great to go to work and enjoy it! I am a fun, kind, intelligent, and affectionate person. I have so many interests, its hard to narrow them down. But if I am with the right person, I will have fun no matter what we are doing. I love to go out on the town and try new restaurants, as well as stay home and watch a movie or cook. Staying active is very important to me, so its great that I live close to the Monon so I can go biking. I also love movies, pretty much any kind. I am a History buff! Some of my other interests are museums, festivals, concerts, wine tasting and weekend long road trips. I am always up for trying a new interest. So even if you have different interests than mine, that's okay! One thing I haven't had the chance to do in so long, but would love to, is go on a camping trip with someone special. Hiking is also something I enjoy doing, especially when the weather is nice! I am a big IU sports fan! Trips to Bloomington are great! Same with relaxing and watching the College Football coverage during the Fall. I am seeking a long term relationship with someone. Someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor. Its fun to be able to just laugh together at all sorts of things! I have a goofy, sarcastic sense of humor. I love to meet new people! My family and friends are so important to me and I will do anything for them. I always try to have a great attitude about things, and like to be around people with positive attitudes. If you liked my profile and are interested, please feel free to send me a email or a wink! I would love to hear from you. Good luck on your search as well!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Matt the Millers, Scottys, Bub's, Bazbeaux, Woodys library restaurant. Performing arts center and wineries. Bloomington, Indiana for game weekends.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Movies- Love comedies, drama, thrillers and historical movies. Music- Really depends on my mood! TV Shows- Big Bang Theory, Dancing with the Stars, and probably most things on the History and Discovery Channel.

For fun

Movies, museums, festivals, concerts, trying new restaurants, and watching sports. I also love to travel. It would be great to have a person to go with!

Last read

Since I am back in school I have been reading a lot of textbooks on Gerontology! But the last book I read was Killing Kennedy....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a important part of my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral