Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Esparto, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it's the second best thing you can do with your lips.

In her own words

I'm a pretty down to earth chick. I love being outdoors and indoors and trying new things! you'll almost always see me with a smile on my face, putting one on yours too. I would like to date someone who i can hang out with, be friends with, and who loves to laugh as much as me. Im a smartass, and need someone who can keep up. But dont get me wrong, I'm also probably the biggest sweetheart youll ever meet. BEING FAITHFUL in a relationship is KEY! So is not being jealous. No one likes a negative Nancy or someone who is controlling or jealous. I love sports! theres nothing better that having a BBQ with friends and family and just hanging out and watching the game. I'm forever faithful to my Giants & the Packers! I'm a fun loving and really easy-going person. I'm always ready to try new things and to get out and get going! I absolutely love kids, I'm a cheerleading coach for girls ages 4-14. I definintely want some someday. My age might be a turn off for some people, but i don't fall under your typical 20-year-old-girl category. I've always kind of felt ready to settle down and just meet the one. I've never really fell into the whole club and party scene.. unless its with my friends and family - then party on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dillons Beach, Tahoe


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE the tv show House. obsessed. lol I enjoy staying in shape, I'm really into the gym and nutrition, but still like to kick back and have a few beers once in a while :) I'm a cheerleader, softball player, performer, and love to have fun

For fun

I love camping and cooking, and getting together with friends and family for sporting events. (I LOVE baseball and football!) I also coach cheerleading for little girls and love to snowboard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference